Head of Operations

Sarah Caton | sarah.caton@adcs.org.uk


Press & Policy Officer

Katy Block | katy.block@adcs.org.uk


Policy Officer

Kate Shethwood | kate.shethwood@adcs.org.uk


Events Officer

Rebecca Denny | rebecca.denny@adcs.org.uk


Finance Officer

Suzanne Chester | suzanne.chester@adcs.org.uk


ICT Officer

Gary Dumbarton | gary.dumbarton@adcs.org.uk

Business Support Assistant

Chris Blakemore | chris.blakemore@adcs.org.uk



General Enquiries

All enquiries and general correspondence should be sent to:

The Association of Directors of Children's Services (ADCS) Ltd
Piccadilly House
49 Piccadilly
Manchester
M1 2AP Tel: 0161 826 9484
E:info@adcs.org.uk