Local Authority
Name
Job Title
Email
Region
Name
Elaine Allegretti
Job Title
Strategic Director, Children’s and Adults
Email
elaine.allegretti@lbbd.gov.uk
Region
GL
Name
Chris Munday
Job Title
Executive Director for Children and Family Services
Email
chris.munday@barnet.gov.uk
Region
GL
Name
Carly Speechley
Job Title
Executive Director Children's Services
Email
carlyspeechley@barnsley.gov.uk
Region
YH
Name
Mary Kearney-Knowles
Job Title
Director Children Services and Education (DCS)
Email
mary_kearney-knowles@bathnes.gov.uk
Region
SW
Local Authority
Name
Harmesh Bhogal
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
harmesh.bhogal@bedford.gov.uk
Region
E
Name
Stephen Kitchman
Job Title
Director of Children’s Services
Email
Stephen.kitchman@bexley.gov.uk
Region
GL
Name
James Thomas
Job Title
Chief Executive
Email
james.a.thomas@birminghamchildrenstrust.co.uk
Region
WM
Local Authority
Name
Sue Harrison
Job Title
Strategic Director for Children and Families
Email
Sue.M.Harrison@birmingham.gov.uk
Region
WM
Name
Jo Siddle
Job Title
Strategic Director of Children's Services & Education
Email
Joanne.siddle@blackburn.gov.uk
Region
NW
Local Authority
Name
Victoria Gent
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
victoria.gent@blackpool.gov.uk
Region
NW
Local Authority
Name
Sandra Bruce
Job Title
Interim Director of Children's Services
Email
sandra.bruce@bolton.gov.uk
Region
NW
Name
Cathi Hadley
Job Title
Corporate Director - Children's Services
Email
cathi.hadley@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Region
SW
Local Authority
Name
Grainne Siggins
Job Title
Executive Director, People
Email
grainne.siggins@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Region
SE
Name
Charlotte Ramsden
Job Title
Chief Executive Officer
Email
charlotte.ramsden@bradford.gov.uk
Region
YH
Name
Marium Haque
Job Title
Strategic Director, Children’s Services
Email
Marium.Haque@bradford.gov.uk
Region
YH
Name
Nigel Chapman
Job Title
Corporate Director, Children and Young People.
Email
nigel.chapman@brent.gov.uk
Region
GL
Name
Deb Austin
Job Title
Corporate Director, Families, Children & Learning Services
Email
deb.austin@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Region
SE
Local Authority
Name
Hannah Woodhouse
Job Title
Executive Director Children and Education
Email
Hannah.Woodhouse@bristol.gov.uk
Region
SW
Name
Richard Baldwin
Job Title
Director Children, Education and Families
Email
richard.baldwin@bromley.gov.uk
Region
GL
Local Authority
Name
John Macilwraith
Job Title
Corporate Director for Children's Services
Email
john.macilwraith@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Region
SE
Name
Jeanette Richards
Job Title
Executive Director, Children and Young People
Email
J.Richards@bury.gov.uk
Region
NW
Name
Julie Jenkins
Job Title
Director of Children and Young People’s Services
Email
julie.jenkins@calderdale.gov.uk
Region
YH
Name
Martin Purbrick
Job Title
Executive Director for Children, Education and Families
Email
martin.purbrick@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Region
E
Name
Tim Aldridge
Job Title
Executive Director of Children and Learning.
Email
tim.aldridge@camden.gov.uk
Region
GL
Name
Hayley Griffin
Job Title
Interim Director of Children's Services
Email
hayley.griffin@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk
Region
E
Local Authority
Name
Deborah Woodcock
Job Title
Executive Director of Children's Services
Email
deborah.woodcock@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Region
NW
Name
Helen Brackenbury
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
Helen.Brackenbury@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
Region
NW
Name
Judith Finlay
Job Title
Executive Director of Community and Children’s Services (DCS and DASS)
Email
judith.finlay@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Region
GL
Local Authority
Name
Martin Kelly
Job Title
Corporate Director of Children and Education
Email
martin.kelly@york.gov.uk
Region
YH
Local Authority
Name
Kate Evan-Hughes
Job Title
Strategic Director – Together for Families
Email
Kate.Evan-Hughes@cornwall.gov.uk
Region
SW
Name
Anne Coyle
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
anne.coyle@scilly.gov.uk
Region
SW
Local Authority
Name
Kirston Nelson
Job Title
Chief Partnership Officer / Interim DCS
Email
kirston.nelson@coventry.gov.uk
Region
WM
Name
Debbie Jones
Job Title
Interim Corporate Director – Children, Young People and Education.
Email
Debbie.Jones@croydon.gov.uk
Region
GL
Local Authority
Name
Martin Birch
Job Title
Director of Children and Family Wellbeing
Email
martin.birch@cumberland.gov.uk
Region
NW
Name
James Stroyan
Job Title
Group Director of People
Email
James.Stroyan@darlington.gov.uk
Region
NE
Local Authority
Name
Andy Smith
Job Title
Strategic Director of People Services
Email
andy.smith@derby.gov.uk
Region
EM
Name
Carol Cammiss
Job Title
Executive Director for Children's Services
Email
Carol.cammiss@derbyshire.gov.uk
Region
EM
Local Authority
Name
Stuart Collins
Job Title
Director of Children and Young People’s Futures
Email
stuart.collins@devon.gov.uk
Region
SW
Name
Riana Nelson
Job Title
Executive Director of Children , Young People and Families
Email
riana.nelson@doncaster.gov.uk
Region
YH
Local Authority
Name
Theresa Leavy
Job Title
Executive Director of People – Children
Email
theresa.leavy@dorsetcouncil.gov.uk
Region
SW
Name
Karen Graham
Job Title
Interim Director of Children’s Services
Email
karen.graham@dudley.gov.uk
Region
WM
Local Authority
Name
John Pearce
Job Title
Corporate Director of Children and Young People's Services
Email
john.pearce@durham.gov.uk
Region
NE
Name
Robert South
Job Title
Strategic Director of Children’s Services
Email
southr@ealing.gov.uk
Region
GL
Name
Merlin Joseph
Job Title
Executive Director of Children, Families and Schools
Email
merlin.joseph@eastriding.gov.uk
Region
YH
Name
Carolyn Fair
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
carolyn.fair@eastsussex.gov.uk
Region
SE
Name
Tony Theodoulou
Job Title
Executive Director, People Services
Email
tony.theodoulou@enfield.gov.uk
Region
GL
Local Authority
Name
Helen Lincoln
Job Title
Executive Director for Children, Families & Education
Email
helen.lincoln@essex.gov.uk
Region
E
Local Authority
Name
Helen Fergusson
Job Title
Strategic Director, Social Care and Lifelong Learning
Email
helenfergusson@gateshead.gov.uk
Region
NE
Name
Ann James
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
ann.james@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Region
SW
Name
Jacquie Burke
Job Title
Group Director for Children and Education
Email
jacquie.burke@hackney.gov.uk
Region
GL
Local Authority
Name
Zoe Fearon
Job Title
Executive Director, Children's Services
Email
zoe.fearon@halton.gov.uk
Region
NW
Name
Jacqui McShannon
Job Title
Executive Director of People's Services
Email
jacqui.mcshannon@lbhf.gov.uk
Region
GL
Local Authority
Name
Stuart Ashley
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
stuart.ashley@hants.gov.uk
Region
SE
Name
Ann Graham
Job Title
Director of Children’s Services
Email
ann.graham@haringey.gov.uk
Region
GL
Name
Parmjit Chahal
Job Title
Strategic Director of Children’s Services
Email
Parmjit.Chahal@harrow.gov.uk
Region
GL
Name
Sally Robinson
Job Title
Director, Children's and Joint Commissioning Services
Email
sally.robinson@hartlepool.gov.uk
Region
NE
Name
Tara Geere
Job Title
Director of Starting Well  (Statutory Director of Children's Services)
Email
tara.geere@havering.gov.uk
Region
GL
Local Authority
Name
Tina Russell
Job Title
Interim Corporate Director for Children's Services
Email
tina.russell@herefordshire.gov.uk
Region
WM
Name
Jo Fisher
Job Title
Executive Director of Children's Services
Email
jo.fisher@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Region
E
Name
Julie Kelly
Job Title
Corporate Director Children's Services
Email
jkelly2@hillingdon.gov.uk
Region
GL
Name
Steven Forbes
Job Title
Executive Director, Children's and Adults' Services
Email
steven.forbes@hounslow.gov.uk
Region
GL
Local Authority
Name
Pauline Turner
Job Title
Director of Children, Young People and Family Services
Email
pauline.turner@hullcc.gov.uk
Region
YH
Local Authority
Name
Ashley Whittaker
Job Title
Strategic Director of Children’s Services
Email
ashley.whittaker@iow.gov.uk
Region
SE
Name
Jon Abbey
Job Title
Corporate Director Children's Services
Email
Jon.Abbey@islington.gov.uk
Region
GL
Name
Sarah Newman
Job Title
Executive Director Bi-Borough Children’s Services
Email
snewman@westminster.gov.uk
Region
GL
Local Authority
Name
Sarah Hammond
Job Title
Corporate Director – Children, Young People and Education
Email
sarah.hammond@kent.gov.uk
Region
SE
Name
Ian Dodds
Job Title
Director of Children’s Services
Email
ian.dodds@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Region
GL
Local Authority
Name
Tom Brailsford
Job Title
Interim Strategic Director for Children’s Services
Email
Tom.brailsford@kirklees.gov.uk
Region
YH
Name
Jonathan Jones
Job Title
Executive Director (Children’s Services)
Email
Jonathan.jones@knowsley.gov.uk
Region
NW
Local Authority
Name
Andrew Carter
Job Title
Corporate Director, Children, Families and Education
Email
ACarter@lambeth.gov.uk
Region
GL
Name
Jacqui Old CBE
Job Title
Executive Director of Education and Children's Services
Email
Jacqui.Old@lancashire.gov.uk
Region
NW
Local Authority
Name
Julie Longworth
Job Title
Director of Children and Families Services
Email
julie.longworth@leeds.gov.uk
Region
YH
Local Authority
Name
Laurence Jones
Job Title
Strategic Director, Social Care and Education
Email
Laurence.Jones@leicester.gov.uk
Region
EM
Name
Jane Moore
Job Title
Director of Children and Family Services
Email
Jane.moore@leics.gov.uk
Region
EM
Local Authority
Name
Pinaki Ghoshal
Job Title
Executive Director for Children & Young People
Email
Pinaki.ghoshal@lewisham.gov.uk
Region
GL
Name
Heather Sandy
Job Title
Executive Director of Children's Services
Email
heathera.sandy@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Region
EM
Local Authority
Name
Jenny Turnross
Job Title
Corporate Director for Children & Young People’s Services.
Email
jenny.turnross@liverpool.gov.uk
Region
NW
Local Authority
Name
Dheeraj Chibber
Job Title
Corporate Director Children, Families and Education
Email
dheeraj.chibber@luton.gov.uk
Region
E
Local Authority
Name
Sean McKendrick
Job Title
Strategic Director for Children and Education Services
Email
sean.mckendrick@manchester.gov.uk
Region
NW
Local Authority
Name
Lee-Anne Farach
Job Title
Director of People and Deputy Chief Executive
Email
leeanne.farach@medway.gov.uk
Region
SE
Name
Elizabeth Fitzpatrick
Job Title
Interim Executive Director of Children, Lifelong Learning and Families
Email
elizabeth.fitzpatrick@merton.gov.uk
Region
GL
Local Authority
Name
Joe Tynan
Job Title
Executive Director of Children’s Services
Email
Joe_Tynan@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Region
NE
Name
Mac Heath
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
mac.heath@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Region
SE
Local Authority
Name
Cath McEvoy-Carr
Job Title
Director of Children and Families
Email
catherine.mcevoy.carr@newcastle.gov.uk
Region
NE
Name
Laura Eden
Job Title
Corporate Director of Children and Young People
Email
laura.eden@newham.gov.uk
Region
GL
Local Authority
Name
Sara Tough
Job Title
Executive Director of Children's Services
Email
sara.tough@norfolk.gov.uk
Region
E
Name
Ann-Marie Matson
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
Ann-marie.Matson@nelincs.gov.uk
Region
YH
Name
Rachel Smith
Job Title
Director of Children and Families
Email
Rachel.smith@northlincs.gov.uk
Region
YH
Name
David Watts
Job Title
Executive Director, Adults, Health Partnerships and Housing and Interim DCS
Email
david.watts@northnorthants.gov.uk
Region
EM
Local Authority
Name
Claire Shiels
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
claire.shiels@n-somerset.gov.uk
Region
SW
Local Authority
Name
Julie Firth
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
Julie.firth@northtyneside.gov.uk
Region
NE
Local Authority
Name
Stuart Carlton
Job Title
Corporate Director - Children and Young People's Service
Email
stuart.carlton@northyorks.gov.uk
Region
YH
Name
Colin Foster
Job Title
Chief Executive
Email
Colin.Foster@nctrust.co.uk
Region
EM
Name
Audrey Kingham
Job Title
Executive Director of Children, Young People and Education
Email
Audrey.Kingham@northumberland.gov.uk
Region
NE
Local Authority
Name
Ailsa Barr
Job Title
Interim Corporate Director for Children and Education.
Email
ailsa.barr@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Region
EM
Name
Colin Pettigrew
Job Title
Corporate Director of Children, Young People and Schools
Email
colin.pettigrew@nottscc.gov.uk
Region
EM
Local Authority
Name
Gerard Jones
Job Title
Managing Director, Children and Young People
Email
Gerard.Jones@oldham.gov.uk
Region
NW
Name
Lisa Lyons
Job Title
Director of Children, Education and Families
Email
lisa.lyons@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Region
SE
Name
John Gregg
Job Title
Executive Director for Children and Young People Services
Email
john.gregg@peterborough.gov.uk
Region
E
Local Authority
Name
David Haley
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
david.haley@plymouth.gov.uk
Region
SW
Local Authority
Name
Sarah Daly
Job Title
Director of Children, Families and Education
Email
sarah.daly@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Region
SE
Local Authority
Name
Lara Patel
Job Title
Executive Director of Children's Services
Email
lara.Patel@brighterfuturesforchildren.org
Region
SE
Name
Adrian Loades
Job Title
Corporate Director People
Email
Adrian.Loades@redbridge.gov.uk
Region
GL
Name
Clare Mahoney
Job Title
Interim Corporate Director for Children and Families
Email
clare.mahoney@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Region
NE
Name
Ian Dodds
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
ian.dodds@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Region
GL
Local Authority
Name
Sharon Hubber
Job Title
Director of Children’s Services
Email
sharon.hubber@rochdale.gov.uk
Region
NW
Name
Nicola Curley
Job Title
Strategic Director of Children and Young People's Services
Email
nicola.curley@rotherham.gov.uk
Region
YH
Name
Florence Kroll
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
florence.kroll@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Region
GL
Name
Lin Ferguson
Job Title
Executive Director of Children's Services and Education
Email
lin.ferguson@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Region
SE
Local Authority
Name
Dawn Godfrey
Job Title
Strategic Director for Children and Families
Email
dgodfrey@rutland.gov.uk
Region
EM
Local Authority
Name
Melissa Caslake
Job Title
Executive Director of Children's Services
Email
melissa.caslake@salford.gov.uk
Region
NW
Name
Emma Taylor
Job Title
Chief Executive
Email
emma_taylor@sandwellchildrenstrust.org
Region
WM
Name
Sally Giles
Job Title
Director of Children and Education
Email
sally_giles@sandwell.gov.uk
Region
WM
Name
Risthardh Hare
Job Title
Executive Director of Children’s Services
Email
risthardh.hare@sefton.gov.uk
Region
NW
Local Authority
Name
Meredith Teasdale
Job Title
Strategic Director of Children's Services
Email
Meredith.Dixon-Teasdale@sheffield.gov.uk
Region
YH
Local Authority
Name
Tanya Miles
Job Title
Executive Director of People
Email
tanya.miles@shropshire.gov.uk
Region
WM
Name
Sue Butcher
Job Title
Chief Executive and Director of Children’s Services
Email
sue.butcher@slough.gov.uk
Region
SE
Name
Beate Wagner
Job Title
Director of Children’s Services
Email
beate.wagner@solihull.gov.uk
Region
WM
Local Authority
Name
Claire Winter
Job Title
Executive Director Children, Families and Education
Email
Claire.winter@somerset.gov.uk
Region
SW
Name
Chris Sivers
Job Title
Executive Director - Department for People
Email
Chris.sivers@southglos.gov.uk
Region
SW
Name
Stuart Easingwood
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
stuart.easingwood@southtyneside.gov.uk
Region
NE
Local Authority
Name
Robert Henderson
Job Title
Executive Director of Children and Learning
Email
robert.henderson@southampton.gov.uk
Region
SE
Name
Michael Marks
Job Title
Executive Director for Children & Public Health
Email
MichaelMarks@southend.gov.uk
Region
E
Name
Alasdair Smith
Job Title
Director of Children and Families
Email
alasdair.smith@southwark.gov.uk
Region
GL
Name
Tracy Stephen
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
tracystephen@sthelens.gov.uk
Region
NW
Name
Bernie Brown
Job Title
Director for Children and Families
Email
bernie.brown@staffordshire.gov.uk
Region
WM
Name
Chris McLoughlin OBE
Job Title
Executive Director for People and Integration
Email
Chris.mcloughlin@stockport.gov.uk
Region
NW
Name
Majella McCarthy
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
majella.mccarthy@stockton.gov.uk
Region
NE
Name
Simon White
Job Title
Interim Director for Children and Family Services
Email
Simon.White@stoke.gov.uk
Region
WM
Local Authority
Name
Sarah-Jane Smedmor
Job Title
Executive Director of Children & Young People's Services
Email
sarah-jane.smedmor@suffolk.gov.uk
Region
E
Name
Jill Colbert OBE
Job Title
Director of Children's Services / Chief Executive
Email
jill.colbert@togetherforchildren.org.uk
Region
NE
Local Authority
Name
Rachael Wardell
Job Title
Executive Director of Children, Families and Lifelong Learning
Email
rachael.wardell@surreycc.gov.uk
Region
SE
Local Authority
Name
Jonathan Williams
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
jonathan.williams@sutton.gov.uk
Region
GL
Local Authority
Name
Lisa Arthey
Job Title
Corporate Director of Children's Services
Email
larthey@swindon.gov.uk
Region
SW
Name
Allison Parkinson
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
Allison.parkinson@tameside.gov.uk
Region
NW
Local Authority
Name
Jo Britton
Job Title
Executive Director: Children’s Services and Public Health
Email
jo.britton@telford.gov.uk
Region
WM
Local Authority
Name
Sheila Murphy
Job Title
Executive Director of Children's Services
Email
smurphy@thurrock.gov.uk
Region
E
Local Authority
Name
Nancy Meehan
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
nancy.meehan@torbay.gov.uk
Region
SW
Name
Steve Reddy
Job Title
Corporate Director – Children's Services
Email
Steve.Reddy@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Region
GL
Local Authority
Name
Jill McGregor
Job Title
Corporate Director of Children's Services
Email
jill.mcgregor@trafford.gov.uk
Region
NW
Name
Vicky Schofield
Job Title
Corporate Director, Children and Young People
Email
vschofield@wakefield.gov.uk
Region
YH
Local Authority
Name
Colleen Male
Job Title
Executive Director: Children's Services
Email
colleen.male@walsall.gov.uk
Region
WM
Name
Chris Spencer
Job Title
Interim Strategic Director for People
Email
Christopher.spencer@walthamforest.gov.uk
Region
GL
Name
Ana Popovici
Job Title
Executive Director of Children's Services
Email
Ana.Popovici@RichmondandWandsworth.gov.uk
Region
GL
Name
Amanda Perraton
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
amanda.perraton@warrington.gov.uk
Region
NW
Name
Nigel Minns
Job Title
Executive Director for Children and Young People
Email
nigelminns@warwickshire.gov.uk
Region
WM
Local Authority
Name
AnnMarie Dodds
Job Title
Executive Director - People, Children's Services
Email
annmarie.dodds1@westberks.gov.uk
Region
SE
Name
Stuart Lackenby
Job Title
Executive Director of People
Email
stuart.lackenby@westnorthants.gov.uk
Region
EM
Name
Lucy Butler
Job Title
Director of Children, Young People and Learning
Email
Lucy.Butler@westsussex.gov.uk
Region
SE
Local Authority
Name
Sarah Newman
Job Title
Executive Director Bi-Borough Children’s Services
Email
snewman@westminster.gov.uk
Region
GL
Name
Milorad Vasic
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
milorad.vasic@westmorlandandfurness.gov.uk
Region
NW
Local Authority
Name
Colette Dutton
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
colette.dutton@wigan.gov.uk
Region
NW
Local Authority
Name
Lucy Townsend
Job Title
Corporate Director of People
Email
Lucy.Townsend@wiltshire.gov.uk
Region
SW
Name
Elizabeth Hartley
Job Title
Director of Children, Families and Education
Email
elizabethhartley@wirral.gov.uk
Region
NW
Name
Emma Cockerell
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
emma.cockerell@wokingham.gov.uk
Region
SE
Name
Alison Hinds
Job Title
Director of Children's Services
Email
alison.hinds@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Region
WM
Name
Adam Johnston
Job Title
Interim Director of Children's Services
Email
ajohnston@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk
Region
WM